Being one of the most important messaging applications and services of today, WhatsApp experience constant changes to make the life of the user simpler. In this way, it was recently revealed that The option to show your profile as online can be hidden for the public in the future.
According to Wabetainfo, WhatsApp will allow you to online, which appears every time you enter the application, can be shown as hidden for all people in the future. It is important to mention that This is already an option today, although quite limited . Your state will remain away from public hearing until you start a conversation with someone.
Thus, the update will expand this option for all your contacts, even those with whom you already have a previous conversation. It will be possible to modify who can see when we are online directly within the configuration last view thanks to two new options: all and as seen for the last time. For example, if you choose my contacts for seen for the last time and as seen for the last time for online, it means that people who are not contacts will not be able to see when online.
This is not the only novelty that WhatsApp will offer in the future, since there is also talk of the possibility of editing messages , as well as the option to recover messages that you already deleted. However, for the moment there is no specific date for the arrival of these updates.
In related issues, a way of stealing WhatsApp accounts has been found. Similarly, this is how you can send blank messages.
Post a Comment